The coaching staffs of the Los Angeles Chargers and Dallas Cowboys have been chosen to lead the Pro Bowl teams.

Anthony Lynn and his Chargers workers will coach the AFC workforce whereas Jason Garrett and his Cowboys workers coach the NFC workforce.

The Chargers completed 12-Four within the common season and misplaced to the Patriots 41-28 within the divisional spherical on Sunday. The NFC East champion Cowboys had been 10-6 within the common season and misplaced 30-22 to the Rams on Saturday night time.

Every workforce additionally may have two “Legends Captains” — one offensive and one defensive. Corridor of Fame quarterback Jim Kelly and linebacker DeMarcus Ware will lead the AFC. Corridor of Famers Emmitt Smith (offense) and Brian Urlacher (protection) will lead the NFC.

The Pro Bowl is Sunday, Jan. 27, in Orlando, Florida.

NFL News

Leave a Reply