UFC 232 is inside the books, and now it’s time for Reebok to pay the fighters their sponsorship money.

The UFC 232 pay-per-view event happened on Saturday, December 29, 2018 on the Dialogue board in Inglewood, California.

The first card aired on pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET. The preliminary card aired on FOX Sports activities actions 1 at eight p.m. ET and the promotion’s streaming service, UFC Battle Cross, at 6 PM ET.

Jon Jones vs. Alexander Gustafsson in a bout for the vacant UFC light heavyweight title headlined this current. Cris Cyborg vs. Amanda Nunes for the UFC women’s featherweight title co-headlined.

Rounding out the 5 bout main card was Carlos Condit vs. Michael Chiesa in a welterweight bout, Ilir Latifi vs. Corey Anderson in a lightweight heavyweight bout, and Chad Mendes vs. Alexander Volkanovski in a featherweight bout.

The entire payouts embody the subsequent, courtesy of MMAJunkie:

Jon Jones: $30,000 def. Alexander Gustafsson: $30,000

Amanda Nunes: $40,000 def. Cris Cyborg: $40,000

Michael Chiesa: $10,000 def. Carlos Condit: $20,000

Corey Anderson: $10,000 def. Ilir Latifi: $10,000

Alex Volkanovski: $5,000 def. Chad Mendes: $15,000

Walt Harris: $10,000 def. Andrei Arlovski: $20,000

Megan Anderson: $three,500 def. Cat Zingano: $5,000

Petr Yan: $three,500 def. Douglas Silva de Andrade: $5,000

Ryan Hall: $three,500 def. B.J. Penn: $20,000

Nathaniel Picket: $three,500 def. Andre Ewell: $three,500

Uriah Hall: $10,000 def. Bevon Lewis: $three,500

Curtis Millender: $three,500 def. Siyar Bahadurzada: $5,000

Montel Jackson: $three,500 def. Brian Kelleher: $5,000


Leave a Reply