India vs Ireland 2nd T20 Highlights – 29 June, 2018

Watch India vs Ireland 2nd T20 Highlights 29th June 2018 Full Match Highlights.

IND vs IRE 2nd T20 Cricket Highlights

India vs Ireland 2nd T20 Highlights

Not Available Now

 Watch  Highlights

Some Interesting Facts:

India T20 Ranking: 3rd Position
Ireland T20 Ranking: 17th Position
Head to Head in T20: 1
India Won: 1
Ireland Won: 0

Match Details:

  • Series: India tour of Ireland, 2018
  • Match: 2nd T20
  • Teams: India vs Ireland
  • Toss:
  • Time: 04:00 PM LOCAL,  8:00 PM IST
  • Date: Friday, 29th June, 2018
  • Venue: The Village, Dublin

India XI:

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Dinesh Karthik(wk), MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Ireland XI:

MS Dhoni (wk), Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Yuzvendra Chahal , Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.