WI v NZ highlights at present – Second twenty/20 from Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui (New Zealand) Monday 1st January 2018. Within the first t20, New Zealand batted first after shedding the toss and scored 187 runs in 20 overs with seven wickets down. C Munro smashed 53 runs off 37 balls with the assistance of six 4s and two 6s. GD Phillips † scored 55 runs off 40 balls and out when it was 13.four full, straight and he’s overwhelmed his across-the-line slog sweep. That’s the tip of that. The center stump takes a stroll. Typical Badree wicket. 118/three. He smashed 4 4s and two maximums in his innings. LRPL Taylor contributed 20 runs, MJ Santner scored 23 runs off eleven balls. JE Taylor and CR Brathwaite these two took two wickets every of them and remainder of the West Indies bowlers took one wicket every of them. West Indies all out at 140 in 19 Overs. ADS Fletcher was the very best runs scorer from West Indies staff with 27 runs. SHA Rance and TG Southee these two took three wickets every of them, DAJ Bracewell took two wickets, MJ Santner and IS Sodhi these two took one wicket every of them.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push();

West Indies gained the toss and elected to discipline.
New Zealand staff/taking part in XI
MJ Guptill, C Munro, KS Williamson (c), GD Phillips †, TC Bruce, AK Kitchen, MJ Santner, DAJ Bracewell, TG Southee, IS Sodhi, SHA Rance.
West Indies staff/taking part in XI
CAK Walton †, CH Gayle, ADS Fletcher, SD Hope, SO Hetmyer, CR Brathwaite (c), R Powell, AR Nurse, SS Cottrell, KOK Williams, S Badree.
There have been three T20Is at Bay Oval and runs have up to now come by at a charge of eight and above. Good situations for a Gayle storm. The precise climate, although, is predicted to be cloudy, with the opportunity of showers late within the evening. There could also be some considered bringing in Shimron Hetmyer into the batting line-up and Sheldon Cottrell into the bowling assault merely for the sake of selection. Ross Taylor gained’t be in motion on Monday; he was solely picked for the primary T20I. Williamson will take his place.

Match Timings: 19.00 begin, First Session 19.00-20.15, Interval 20.15-20.35, Second Session 20.35-21.55

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push();

West Indies tour of New Zealand 2nd T20I (N) Highlights
Umpires – Chris Brown, Shaun HaigTV Umpires – Wayne KnightsMatch Referee – Andy PycroftReserve Umpire – Ashley MehrotraMatch quantity – T20I no. 637
The put up New Zealand vs West Indies 2nd T20 Highlights – Jan 1, 2018 appeared first on Cricket Highlights 2.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.