India rested Jasprit Bumrah and Yuzvendra Chahal and gave Mohammed Siraj a possibility, whereas Sri Lanka introduced in Danushka Gunathilaka and Dasun Shanaka instead of Chathuranga de Silva and the injured Angelo Mathews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.